Tyla – Tyla (Album)

March 23rd, 2024

DMCA: Report This Content For Take-Down If It Violates Your Rights.

Tyla (Album) by Tyla Mp3 Download

Tyla – Tyla (Album)

South African-born singer and TikTok star, Tyla, has recently delighted her fans by dropping a mind-blowing album titled “Tyla”.

This incredible album consists of 14 solid and dope tracks released in the year 2024. The project showcases her musical skills and features collaborations with Kelvin Momo, Tems, Gunna, Skillibeng, Becky G, and Travis Scott.

Tyla (Album) by Tyla Tracklist:

  1. Tyla – Intro (feat. Kelvin Momo) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Tyla – Safer | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Tyla – Truth Or Dare | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Tyla – No.1 (feat. Tems) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Tyla – Breathe Me | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Tyla – Butterflies | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Tyla – On and On | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Tyla – Jump (feat. Gunna & Skillibeng) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Tyla – ART | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Tyla – On My Body (feat. Becky G) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Tyla – Priorities | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Tyla – To Last | DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Tyla – Water (Remix) (feat. Travis Scott) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Tyla – Girl Next Door (feat. Ayra Starr) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Latest Tyla songs/Music, Videos & Albums/EPs here on Crockvibes.


About Chisom 9247 Articles
Number One Music, News, Freebeat, Mixtape, Sports, Betting tips, Comedy Platform

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply