Odumodublvck – EZIOKWU (Album)

October 7th, 2023
Odumodublvck – EZIOKWU (Album)

Nigerian rapper, musician, and songwriter, Odumodublvck, has thrilled fans with his highly anticipated music playlist titled “EZIOKWU (Album).”

This new mixtape boasts an impressive lineup of guest appearances, including heavyweight Nigerian rapper Zlatan, YBNL Nation‘s Fireboy DML, Chocolate City‘s Blaqbonez, Bella Shmurda, Amaarae, American rapper Wale, and Nigerian rappers Raekwon and YBNL Nation.

Here’s the tracklist for the EZIOKWU Album EP by Odumodublvck:

  1. Odumodublvck – Commend | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Odumodublvck – Declan Rice | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Odumodublvck – Kubolor (feat. Amaarae) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Odumodublvck – Adamma Beke | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Odumodublvck – Shoot And Go Home | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Odumodublvck – Tesla Boy (feat. Blaqbonez) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Odumodublvck – Mc Oluomo | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Odumodublvck – Blood On The Dance Floor (Ft. Bloody Civilian & Wale) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Odumodublvck – Saint Obi (feat. Reeplay) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Odumodublvck – FireGun (feat. Fireboy DML) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Odumodublvck – Strippers Anthem (feat. TeeZee & PsychoYP) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Odumodublvck – Hammer Time | DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Odumodublvck – Dog Eat Dog II (feat. Cruel Santino & Bella Shmurda) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Odumodublvck – Picanto (feat. Zlatan & Ecko Miles) | DOWNLOAD MP3

This mixtape promises to be an exciting musical journey for fans of Odumodublvck and the featured artists. Enjoy the music and explore the diverse tracks on the playlist!


About Chisom 6513 Articles
Number One Music, News, Freebeat, Mixtape, Sports, Betting tips, Comedy Platform

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply