Odumodublvck “EZIOKWU” Album Review

October 7th, 2023
Odumodublvck “EZIOKWU” Album Review

Odumodublvck has burst into the limelight with his highly-anticipated first full-length project, a mixtape titled “Eziokwu,” which translates to “Truth.” This 14-track project promises to set a new standard in the music scene.

The mixtape features pre-released singles like “Declan Rice,” “MC Oluomo,” “Firegun,” and more, with guest features from industry heavyweights like Fireboy DML, Amaarae, Blaqbonez, TeeZee, Psycho YP, Cruel Santino, and others.

Eziokwu” is not just music; it’s an immersive journey that combines captivating beats with hard-hitting lyrics. It showcases Odumodublvck‘s artistic growth and leaves a lasting impression on the music scene.

“Eziokwu” Cover Art

Here’s the tracklist for “Eziokwu (Album)” by Odumodublvck:

  1. Commend
  2. Declan Rice
  3. Kubolor (feat. Amaarae)
  4. Adamma Beke
  5. Shoot And Go Home
  6. Tesla Boy (feat. Blaqbonez)
  7. Mc Oluomo
  8. Blood On The Dance Floor (Ft. Bloody Civilian & Wale)
  9. Saint Obi (feat. Reeplay)
  10. FireGun (feat. Fireboy DML)
  11. Strippers Anthem (feat. TeeZee & PsychoYP)
  12. Hammer Time
  13. Dog Eat Dog II (feat. Cruel Santino & Bella Shmurda)
  14. Picanto (feat. Zlatan & Ecko Miles)

Listen to “Eziokwu” and immerse yourself in this exciting musical journey!