[MUSIC] Zoro – Sound Check (Album)

October 26th, 2023
Zoro – Sound Check (Album)

The highly acclaimed Nigerian rapper, singer, and songwriter, Zoro, has delivered his much-anticipated project, titled “Sound Check Album (EP),” featuring a collection of captivating and awe-inspiring songs. The quality of the sound is truly remarkable.

This remarkable project, “Sound Check Album (EP),” comprises ten (10) impressive tracks, and it features special appearances by Chike, Mohbad, Mayorkun, and Ajebo Hustlers.

If you come across any inaccuracies in the information provided above, please don’t hesitate to contact us or leave a comment below.

Here’s the tracklist for Zoro’s “Sound Check Album”:

  1. Zoro – Alusi in Balmain | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Zoro – Good Life (feat Mayorkun) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Zoro – FOAF (feat Chike) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Zoro – Eazy | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Zoro – M.A.D (feat Mohbad) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Zoro – Hold Me Down | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Zoro – Young Wild and Taken | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Zoro – Enroute (feat. Ajebo Hustlers) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Zoro – Vacay (feat. Superboy Cheque) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Zoro – Pray | DOWNLOAD MP3

This album promises to be an exciting musical journey for all listeners.


About Chisom 6496 Articles
Number One Music, News, Freebeat, Mixtape, Sports, Betting tips, Comedy Platform

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply