[MUSIC] WurlD – Don’t Get Used To This (EP)

November 12th, 2023
WurlD – Don’t Get Used To This (EP)

The highly skilled Nigerian music phenomenon and songwriter, WurlD, has made his musical debut with a massive extended playlist titled “Don’t Get Used To This(EP).”

Moreover, this music compilation consists of eight (8) solid tracks that will surely engage you:

  1. WurlD – Sare | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. WurlD – Do It | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. WurlD – Shake | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. WurlD – Sarafina | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. WurlD – Company | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. WurlD – DGUTT (Intro) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. WurlD – Melanin Riddim | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. WurlD – Location (feat. Sarz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

In conclusion, this EP is a noteworthy addition to your playlist if you enjoy quality music.