[MUSIC] Skales – Proof Of Life (Album)

October 27th, 2023
Skales – Proof Of Life (Album)

Skales, a prominent Nigerian singer-songwriter signed to OHK Entertainment, has unveiled an impressive music collection titled “Proof Of Life.”

This music compilation, “Proof Of Life,” consists of seven (7) solid tracks that are sure to captivate your attention.

Here’s the tracklist for Skales’ “Proof Of Life” album:

  1. Skales – I Still Dey | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Skales – Aran Romi | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Skales – As I Wake Up | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Skales – Don’t Say Much | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Skales – How High I Feel | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Skales – Omo (feat. 4korners) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Skales – Case Closed (feat. Mohamed Ramadan) | DOWNLOAD MP3

This album is a set of incredible songs that are sure to captivate and enlighten you.