[MUSIC] Runda – Beautiful Lies (EP)

October 14th, 2023

DMCA: Report This Content For Take-Down If It Violates Your Rights.

Runda – Beautiful Lies (EP)

Emerging Nigerian musical talent, RUNDA, has delivered his highly anticipated extended play titled “Beautiful Lies.”

This new EP, “Beautiful Lies,” comprises six well-composed tracks, offering a delightful listening experience for his dedicated fans and music enthusiasts.

It features collaborations with talented Nigerian artists, including Dai Verse, PsychoYP, and Cheque.

The tracklist for “Beautiful Lies” EP by RUNDA includes:

  1. Runda – Feeling Sexyy | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Runda – Beautiful Lies | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Runda – Damaged (feat. Dai Verse) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Runda – My Fault | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Runda – Woman | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Runda – Next to Me (feat. PsychoYP & Cheque) | DOWNLOAD MP3

This EP promises to be a fantastic addition to your music collection, showcasing the talents of this rising Nigerian artist.


About Chisom 9247 Articles
Number One Music, News, Freebeat, Mixtape, Sports, Betting tips, Comedy Platform

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply