[MUSIC] Orezi – Chocolate Daddy (EP)

October 18th, 2023
Orezi – Chocolate Daddy (EP)

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Orezi, has made his return to the music scene with a brand new music collection titled “Chocolate Daddy.”

This new body of work, “Chocolate Daddy,” comprises eight pulsating tracks, thoughtfully composed for the enjoyment of his devoted fans and music enthusiasts.

The EP features collaborations with award-winning Cameroonian songstress Daphne, Nigerian singer-songwriter and record producer Tekno, and talented singer Sheeba.

For music enthusiasts, this latest music collection is a must-add to your favorites.

Here’s the tracklist for the “Chocolate Daddy” EP by Orezi:

  1. Orezi – Freak You | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Orezi – My Queen (Remix) (feat. Daphne) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Orezi – Colombiana | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Orezi – One Call Away | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Orezi – I Swear | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Orezi – Kiss Me (Remix) (feat. Tekno & Sheeba) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Orezi – Start To Dance | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Orezi – No Advise Me | DOWNLOAD MP3


About Chisom 6513 Articles
Number One Music, News, Freebeat, Mixtape, Sports, Betting tips, Comedy Platform

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply