[MUSIC] Mr Eazi – The Evil Genius (Album)

October 27th, 2023
Eazi – The Evil Genius (Album)

Mr Eazi, a Nigerian-born singer based in Ghana, has unveiled an outstanding album titled “The Evil Genius.”

The album features powerful production from various producers, seamlessly blending hip-hop, afrobeats, and more.

Mr Eazi collaborates with renowned artists such as Angélique Kidjo, Efya, Whoisakin, Joeboy, and Soweto Gospel Choir, showcasing their musical prowess on the album.

With its unique blend of genres and styles, “The Evil Genius” is likely to be well-received by fans of Mr Eazi and hip-hop music in general.

Here is the tracklist for “The Evil Genius” album:

  1. Mr Eazi – Olúwa Jọ̀ | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Mr Eazi – Advice | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Mr Eazi – Òròkórò (feat. Angélique Kidjo) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Mr Eazi – Chop Time, No Friend | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Mr Eazi – Notorious | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Mr Eazi – Panadol | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Mr Eazi – Jamboree (feat. Tekno) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Mr Eazi – Good Lovin’ (feat. Efya) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Mr Eazi – Lack of Communication | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Mr Eazi – Fefe Ne Fefe | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Mr Eazi – Legalize | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Mr Eazi – Show Dem (feat. Whoisakin) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Mr Eazi – We Dey | DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Mr Eazi – Zuzulakate (feat. Joeboy) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Mr Eazi – Mandela | DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Mr Eazi – Exit (feat Soweto Gospel Choir) | DOWNLOAD MP3

This album promises to deliver a captivating and memorable musical journey for all those who give it a listen.