[MUSIC] Lil Kesh – Rhythm And Tunes (EP)

July 18th, 2023
Lil Kesh – Rhythm And Tunes (EP)

Lil Kesh is a top-rated Nigerian rapper, singer-songwriter, and music icon who just delivered a great music collection titled “Rhythm And Tune.”

On top of that, this interesting extended playlist “Rhythm And Tunes (EP),” houses six (6) captivating records that will get you hooked in no time at all.

Lil Kesh – Rhythm And Tunes (EP) Tracklist:

  1. Lil Kesh – Ayawa | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Lil Kesh – Bus Stop | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Lil Kesh – Leke Leke | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Lil Kesh – Vanilla Bottega (feat. Joeboy) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Lil Kesh – Don’t Call Me (feat. Zinoleesky) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Lil Kesh – Feeling Funny (feat. Young Jonn) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Do you find Crockvibes Media useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


About Chisom 6496 Articles
Number One Music, News, Freebeat, Mixtape, Sports, Betting tips, Comedy Platform

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply