[MUSIC] Laime – Naughty By Nature (EP)

November 7th, 2023
Laime – Naughty By Nature (EP)

Laime, the versatile Afro-fusion music sensation from Nigeria, has released his highly anticipated studio project titled “Naughty by Nature (EP).”

This body of work consists of 8 compelling hit tracks and features collaborations with talented Nigerian artists, including Odumodublvck, PsychoYP, Lojay, DanDizzy, and Spellz.

Here’s the tracklist for “Naughty by Nature EP” by Laime:

  1. Laime – On My Life | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Laime – Where Dem Dey (feat. Odumodublvck) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Laime – Aye Ole! | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Laime – Ololufemi (Wole) (feat. Spellz) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Laime – Away | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Laime – 7 in the Morning (feat. Lojay) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Laime – Signs | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Laime – Where Dem Dey (Remix) (feat. PsychoYP, ODUMODUBLVCK & DanDizzy) | DOWNLOAD MP3

This new body of work is sure to find a place on the playlists of those who enjoy quality music.


About Chisom 6496 Articles
Number One Music, News, Freebeat, Mixtape, Sports, Betting tips, Comedy Platform

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply