[MUSIC] Kolaboy – Kolapiano (EP)

November 1st, 2023
Kolaboy – Kolapiano (EP)

Sensational Nigerian indigenous rapper, singer, songwriter, and performer, Kolaboy, has unveiled a compelling body of work titled “Kolapiano.”

This new collection of songs consists of six captivating tracks featuring sweet-sounding melodies and memorable lyrics.

Kolaboy collaborates with legendary Nigerian musician Timaya, talented flutist Ojadiligbo, and gifted singer-songwriter Lawrence Obusi.

Here is the tracklist for the “Kolapiano EP” by Kolaboy:

  1. Kolapiano Vol. 1 (Nwa Eze) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Kolapiano Vol. 2 (Isakaba) (feat. Ojadili Igbo) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Kolapiano Vol. 3 (Sewaa Sewaa) (feat. Lawrence Obusi) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Kolapiano Vol. 4 (Country No Good) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Kolapiano Vol. 5 (Wusapu Aru) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Kolapiano Vol. 6 (Isakaba) Remix (feat. Timaya) | DOWNLOAD MP3

This EP promises to offer a diverse and engaging musical experience for fans and music enthusiasts.