[MUSIC] Dunnie – ANOMALY (Album)

October 24th, 2023
Dunnie – ANOMALY (Album)

Dunnie, a Nigerian singer-songwriter signed to Frontier Music, has released an impressive album titled “ANOMALY.”

Under the guidance of Another Management Company, this rising star is making waves in the music industry with her unique sound and captivating lyrics.

Indeed, with 8 solid tracks, Dunnie’s “ANOMALY” album promises to be a captivating musical journey for her listeners. Each track likely brings a unique flavor to the overall experience. Music enthusiasts are in for a treat.

ANOMALY” showcases Dunnie’s incredible talent and is a must-have addition to any music lover’s playlist.

Dunnie‘s ability to seamlessly blend different genres and create a sound that is uniquely her own is evident in “ANOMALY.”

Here’s Dunnie – ANOMALY (Album) the tracklist:

  1. Dunnie – Aljahna (Paradise) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Dunnie – Already Won (feat. Chike) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Dunnie – Tempting | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Dunnie – DND | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Dunnie – Obsessed | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Dunnie – Jalo | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Dunnie – Stamina | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Dunnie – More (Ko Ko Ko) | DOWNLOAD MP3


About Chisom 6507 Articles
Number One Music, News, Freebeat, Mixtape, Sports, Betting tips, Comedy Platform

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply