[MUSIC] Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine (Album)

October 26th, 2023

DMCA: Report This Content For Take-Down If It Violates Your Rights.

Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine (Album)

Nigeria’s music sensation, the Chocolate City rapper, Blaqbonez, has delivered his long-awaited and mesmerizing studio project titled “Emeka Must Shine.”

This remarkable album, “Emeka Must Shine,” boasts a total of fourteen (14) solid and impressive tracks, featuring collaborations with talented musical artists and songwriters.

Throughout this music project, the Nigerian music performer has showcased his utmost talent to ensure that this record resonates with the ears and speakers of the audience.

Here’s the tracklist for Blaqbonez’s “Emeka Must Shine (Album)”:

  1. Blaqbonez – Road Runners (feat. Black Sherif) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Blaqbonez – 6 Business Days (feat. Projexx) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Blaqbonez – Kilo | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Blaqbonez – Like Ice Spice | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Blaqbonez – Nyem Ego (feat. Jeriq The Hussla) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Blaqbonez – Naija Shawty (feat. Victony) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Blaqbonez – Dollerz (feat. Odumodublvck) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Blaqbonez – Masquerade (feat. M24) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Blaqbonez – Shine Forever | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Blaqbonez – Bad Still Eternity (feat. Zlatan) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Blaqbonez – No Sleep $$$ (feat. Young Jonn) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Blaqbonez – Like Bezos | DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Blaqbonez – Wait Let Me Get The Tissue | DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Blaqbonez – Cinderella Girl (feat. Ludacris) | DOWNLOAD MP3

This album promises to be a captivating musical experience that fans won’t want to miss.


About Chisom 9339 Articles
Number One Music, News, Freebeat, Mixtape, Sports, Betting tips, Comedy Platform

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply