[MUSIC] Ayox – Last Son Of A Widow (EP)

October 20th, 2023
Ayox – Last Son Of A Widow (EP)

The talented Nigerian recording artist and performer, Ayox, has finally released his much-anticipated debut EP titled “Last Son Of A Widow.”

This exciting project comprises seven spine-chilling tracks and a bonus track, each filled with sweet melodies and memorable lyrics.

Notably, it features guest appearances from renowned Nigerian singer and record producer Tekno, as well as Zlatan, a heavyweight Nigerian rapper and the CEO of Zanku Records.

For music enthusiasts, this stunning project is a must-add to your list of favorites.

Here’s the tracklist for “Last Son Of A Widow” EP by Ayox:

  1. Ayox – Early 20s | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Ayox – Humble Cry | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Ayox – Ashewo Boy (feat. Tekno) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Ayox – Radar | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Ayox – Into Shards | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Ayox – Need You To Stay | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Ayox – Walking Dead (feat. Zlatan) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Ayox – Walking Dead (Alternative Version) (Bonus Track) | DOWNLOAD MP3